• AICTE Approvals, State Govt. Approvals & University Approvals

SC/ST Committee

SC/ST Committee

SC/ST Committee reconstituted with immediate effect to ensure SC & ST polices are properly implemented at SREC. The following are been appointed as the committee members for duration of 2 years:

S. No. Name of Member Designation Department Role
1 Dr. K Jayachandra Principal CIVIL Chairman
2 S Mounica Sowjanya Assistant Professor CIVIL Convener
3 Mr. V. Lokesh Reddy Assistant Professor CE Member
4 Mr. B. Sreenivasan Assistant Professor ECE Member
5 B Mallikarjuna Reddy Assistant Professor EEE Member
6 Ms. G. Shanthi Assistant Professor MECH Member
7 Mr. G. Lakshmi Kant Assistant Professor CSE Member
8 Mr. S. Munichandra Reddy Professor BS&H Member
9 T. Saritha Assistant Professor MBA Member
10 M. Ganesh Student CSE Member
11 L. Karthik Student CIVIL Member
12 R. Naveen Kumar Reddy Student ECE Member
13 T. Sivasankar Reddy Student EEE Member
14 V.Gowthami Student MECH Member
15 S. Reshma Student BS&H Member
16 D. Nasima Student MBA Member

Roles & Responsibilities:

  • To establish all the policies related to SC & ST Cells of SREC.
  • To ensure the polices are JNTUA / AICTE / UGC/ state government norms.
  • Resolving all the problems related to SC & ST students and faculty members.