• AICTE Approvals, State Govt. Approvals & University Approvals


The Principal is pleased to constitute a Students Counsellor’s Committee with the following faculty members to build institute–industry collaboration for mutual benefits and to reduce the gap between industry expectations and academic offerings. The committee is informed to maintain the interaction with industry officials from time to time and put up files related to them effectively.

S.No. Faculty Members

with designation

Position Mail id Mobile
1 Dr. N.Deepak Kumar

HOD, Department of CSE

Convener deepakkumarsvuphd@gmail.com 9705840995
2 Mr. B.Balakrishna Bharath

Associate Professor of CE

Member banubalakrishnabharath@gmail.com 8978975397
3 Mr. P.Ramanjaneyulu

Associate Professor of EEE

Member ramusrec@gmail.com 7569340960
4 Mr. I.S.Shabeerahmed

Associate  Professor of ME

Member sresmech@gmail.com 9100361950
5 Mr. A.M.Gunasekhar

Associate Professor of ECE

Member Guna421@gmail.com 9700216650
6 Mr. G.Lakshmikanth

Associate Professor of CSE

Member svlakshmikanth21@gmail.com 6300146556
7 Dr.M.S.Vasu


Member Drvasums999@gmail.com 7330692733
8 Mr. T.Vishnuvardhan Reddy

Placement officer, SRET

Member Vishnu@sreerama.ac.in 9502175421

Roles & Responsibilities:

  • To interact with Industries and Make MoU’s
  • Providing internship support to the students from the industries
  • Establishing relationship with industry towards Research & consultancy activities.
  • Organising various programs for the benefit of students with the support of industries.