• AICTE Approvals, State Govt. Approvals & University Approvals

Exam Portal

Exam Portal

Exam Cellconstituted with immediate effect to ensure the transparency in the examination system of SRET. The following are been appointed as the committee members for a duration of 2 year:

S.No Name of Member Designation Department Role Contact
1) Mr. B. Mallikarjuna Reddy Assistant Professor EEE Convener 8639872634
2) Mr.P Ramanjaneyulu Assistant Professor EEE Member 9866447738
3) Mr. M Rajasekhar Reddy Associate Professor CSE Member 9739000789
4) Mr. M S Abdullah Associate Professor ECE Member 9885792263
5) Mr. P Munichandra Assistant Professor EEE Member 7207257283
6) Mr. V.V.Kiran Kumar Assistant Professor Mech Member 9985175600
7) Mr. C Munichandra Professor BS&H Member 9885417087
8) Mr. K Subadhra Assistant Professor MBA Member 8686398149
9) Mr. Bandi Chandra Sekhar Student CSE Member 7095509667
10) Mr. MuduruneniNeeraja Student Civil Member 9346960957
11) Mr. M Mahesh Student ECE Member 9618840190
12) Mr. N A Bharath Student EEE Member 6304911451
13) Mr. D.Jagadeesh Student Mech Member 7093075904
14) Mr. SunkesulaMadhurima Student BS&H Member 9247468516
15) Mr. K.Manoj Student MBA Member 9603607658

Roles & Responsibilities:

  • To conduct internal and external examinations as per the academic calendar of SRET
  • To ensure all the official processors are followed as per the norms of AICTE / UGC/ JNTUA
  • Ensuring the transparency in the examination system of SRET